## Parish Councils divided between Standards Committee Members

Parish Council	Standards Member	Visited
Adlington	Cllr Stella Walsh	
Anderton	Cllr Judith Boothman	
Astley Village	Cllr Stella Walsh	
Bretherton	Rev John Cree	Yes
Brindle	Cllr Debra Platt	Yes
Charnock Richard	Cllr Debra Platt	Yes
Clayton-Le-Woods	Cllr Judith Boothman	
Coppull	<b>Cllr Thomas McGowan</b>	Yes
Croston	Cllr Judith Boothman	
Cuerden	Tony Ellwood	
Eccleston	Cllr Keith Iddon	
Euxton	Joan Geddes	
Heapey	Rev John Cree	Yes
Heath Charnock	Tony Ellwood	
Heskin	Joan Geddes	Yes
Hoghton	<b>Cllr Thomas McGowan</b>	Yes
Mawdesley	Cllr Keith Iddon	
Rivington	Tony Ellwood	
Ulnes Walton	Joan Geddes	
Wheelton	Stella Walsh	
Whittle-Le-Woods	Cllr Keith Iddon	
Withnell	Rev John Cree	Yes